leoni.com
 
 

Germany

LEONI Kerpen GmbH
Zweifaller Straße 275-287
52224 Stolberg

LEONI Kerpen GmbH
Stahlbaustraße 56
64560 Riedstadt-Goddelau

Salesregion North
(ZIP 0, 1, 2, 30-31, 37-39, 49, 98-99)

Phone +49 (0)2402 17-302
E-Mail Team-Nord-ID@leoni.com

Salesregion Middle
(ZIP 32-36, 40-48, 5, 6)

Phone +49 (0)2402 17-304
E-Mail Team-Mitte-ID@leoni.com

Salesregion South
(ZIP 7, 8, 90-97)

Phone +49 (0)2402 17-387
E-Mail Team-Sued-ID@leoni.com

Austria

Phone +49 (0)2402 17-485
E-Mail michaela.schoenen@leoni.com

Luxembourg

Johan Janssen
Zweifaller Strasse 275–287
52224 Stolberg
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-464
Fax +49 (0)2402-17-567
Mobile +49 (0)172-1762206
E-Mail johan.janssen@leoni.com

Tatjana Hopf
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-270
Fax +49 (0)2402 17-522
E-Mail tatjana.hopf@leoni.com

 

Belgium

Johan Janssen
Zweifaller Strasse 275–287
52224 Stolberg
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-464
Fax +49 (0)2402-17-567
Mobile +49 (0)172-1762206
E-Mail johan.janssen@leoni.com

Tatjana Hopf
Phone: +49 (0)2402-17-270
Fax: +49 (0)2402-17-522
E-Mail tatjana.hopf@leoni.com

The Netherlands

Johan Janssen
Zweifaller Strasse 275–287
52224 Stolberg
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-464
Fax +49 (0)2402-17-567
Mobile +49 (0)172-1762206
E-Mail johan.janssen@leoni.com

Tatjana Hopf
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-270
Fax +49 (0)2402-17-522
E-Mail tatjana.hopf@leoni.com

Central/Eastern Europe/Russia/CIS

Jochen Arms
Oberhoferplatz 8
12209 Berlin
Phone +49 (0)30 797 40 264
Mobile +49 (0)173 272 34 53
E-Mail jochen.arms@leoni.com

Mirjana Wiese
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-602
Fax +49 (0)2402-17-522
E-Mail mirjana.wiese@leoni.com

France

Pierre-Etienne Romette
47 Rue Fernand Lafaye
03300 Cusset
Phone +33 (0)4-70962166 
Fax +33 (0)4-70962166
E-Mail pierre.romette@leoni.com

Benoit Ballon
27, chemin des fumades
13760 St. Cannat
Phone +33 (0)646092477  
E-Mail benoit.ballon@leoni.com

Johan Janssen
Zweifaller Strasse 275–287
52224 Stolberg
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-464
Fax +49 (0)2402-17-567
Mobile +49 (0)172-1762206
E-Mail johan.janssen@leoni.com

Tatjana Hopf
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-270
Fax +49 (0)2402-17-522
E-Mail tatjana.hopf@leoni.com

Great Britain

Zbigniew Kaminski
Phone +41 (0)62-288-359
Mobile +41 (0)79-7750216
E-Mail zbigniew.kaminski@leoni-studer.ch

Mirjana Wiese
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-602
Fax +49 (0)2402-17-522
E-mail mirjana.wiese@leoni.com

Scandinavia

Zbigniew Kaminski
Phone +41 (0)62-288-359
Mobile +41 (0)79-7750216
E-Mail zbigniew.kaminski@leoni-studer.ch

Tatjana Hopf
Phone +49 (0)2402-17-270
Fax +49 (0)2402-17-522
E-Mail tatjana.hopf@leoni.com